Executive Team

Executive Committee

As of December 7, 2017
Committee Member / Committee Role Representing Area
Brian Ducherer / Chair Ryley
Larry Tiedemann / Treasurer Tofield
Stan Schulmeister / Secretary County of Paintearth
Victor Goodman / Director of Community Development and Innovation Camrose
Arnold Hanson / Member at Large Viking
Ed Kusalik / Town Daysland

Executive Director

Cathy Goulet
Executive Director
Battle River Alliance for Economic Development
Tel. (780) 618-4967

Contact Us

Battle River Alliance for Economic Development
Box 373, 5023 – 50 Street
Killam, AB. T0B 2L0
Tel. (780) 385-2450
Fax (780) 385-2480
General Emails: info@braedalberta.ca

Print Friendly